Membres ATMS

Nom Prénom …… TBD E-mail
Sassi Abdelhamid TUN100028 securas@planet.tn
Abid Lotfi TUN130001 Lotfi.abid@tn.bureauveritas.com
Bellassoued Mustapha TUN130002 bellassouedm@yahoo.fr
Ben Dhia Mohamed Habib TUN130004 mh.dhia@gnet.tn
Ben Hmida Sofiene TUN130006 forasol@planet.tn
Ben Jdidia Mounir TUN130005 Mounir.benjdidia@isetsf.rnu.tn
Bouarada Zouheir TUN130007 Zouheir.bouarada@isetsf.rnu.tn
Bouassida Mounir TUN130008 mounir.bouassida@enit.rnu.tn
Boubaker Sabrim TUN130003 s.boubaker@terrasol.com.tn
Bouhlila Mongi TUN130009 getu@planet.tn
Boussetta Samia TUN130011 samia.boussetta@enit.rnu.tn
Bouzaiene Amel TUN130038 Amel.bouzaeine@gmail.com
Ennour Samir TUN130039 contact@mecater.com
Fazaa Majid TUN130034 m.fazaa@orange.fr
Frikha Wissem TUN130014 frikha_wissem@yahoo.fr
Hadj Taïeb Mayssa TUN130016 mayssahadjt@gmail.com
Haffoudhi Slah Eddine TUN130015 Hydfond.hafslah@gnet.tn
Hamrouni Abdeljelil TUN130017
Hatira Mabrouk TUN130018 hatiramabrouk@yahoo.fr
Kanoun Foued TUN130019 Kanoun.foued@gnet.tn
Kharrat Yahia TUN130020 Inspecsol@gnet.tn
Khedhiri Selma TUN130036 Selma.hydrosol@gnet.tn
Khemakhem Mehrez TUN130021 Mehrez.khemakhem@isetsf.rnu.tn
Ltifi Mounir TUN130022 mounir.ltifi@enig.rnu.tn
Mahjoub Ridha TUN130023 Ceta@planet.tn
Malek NourEddine TUN130040 maleknour@topnet.tn
Mannai Adel TUN130013
Mendili Abderrazak TUN130035
Mkaouar Abdelfettah TUN130024 foraco@planet.tn
Montasser Sami TUN130010 montassar@lmsgc.enpc.fr
Neji Jamel TUN130025 jamel.neji@enit.rnu.tn
Oueslati Khaoula TUN130012 k.oueslati@terrasol.com.tn
Saïd Imen TUN130027 imen_said@yahoo.fr
Saïhi Faten TUN130037 faten.saihi@hexabyte.tn
Sassi Abdelhamid TUN130028 securas@planet.tn
Sassi Nejib TUN130029 geoconseil@planet.tn
Touiti Lamia TUN130026
Tounekti Fakhr TUN130030 fakhr.tounekti@hexabyte.tn
Wassim Hamza TUN130031 Wassim.hamza@africsoil.com
Zaghouani Kamel TUN130032 k.zaghouani@terrasol.com
Zakraoui Kamel TUN130033 info@geotuco.com